School and Committee Assignments

2020 School Board Assignments

Elementary Schools

Armstrong Elementary Melinda Dols
Bailey Elementary Pat Driscoll
Cottage Grove Elementary Tracy Brunnette
Crestview Elementary Louise Hinz
Grey Cloud Elementary Louise Hinz
Hillside Elementary Simi Patnaik
Liberty Ridge Elementary Katie Schwartz
Middleton Elementary Melinda Dols
Newport Elementary Tracy Brunnette
Nuevas Fronteras Spanish Immersion Simi Patnaik
Pine Hill Elementary Sharon Van Leer
Pullman Elementary Katie Schwartz
Red Rock Elementary Pat Driscoll
Royal Oaks Elementary Louise Hinz
Valley Crossing Elementary Simi Patnaik
Woodbury Elementary Sharon Van Leer

Middle Schools

Cottage Grove Middle School Pat Driscoll
Lake Middle School Tracy Brunnette
Oltman Middle School Katie Schwartz
Woodbury Middle School Sharon Van Leer

High Schools

East Ridge High School Melinda Dols
Park High School Katie Schwartz
South Washington Alternative High School Louise Hinz
Woodbury High School Sharon Van Leer

Other Schools/Programs

ACCESS Program Simi Patnaik
Next Step Melinda Dols

2020 School Board Committee Assignments

External Committees

City of Cottage Grove Simi Patnaik
City of Woodbury Melinda Dols
Association of Metropolitan School Districts (AMSD) Pat Driscoll
District 833 Education Foundation

Tracy Brunnette

Minnesota State High School League (MSHSL) Melinda Dols
Northeast Metro Tech (916) Katie Schwartz
Metro ECSU Pat Driscoll

Internal Committees

 Achievement & Integration Advisory Committee  Sharon Van Leer
Advisory Staff Development Committee (ASDC) Sharon Van Leer
Ambassadors Louise Hinz
Audit and Finance Committee Pat Driscoll
Community Education Advisory Committee (CEAC) Tracy Brunnette
Citizens' Financial Advisory Committee (CFAC) Simi Patnaik, Louise Hinz
Curriculum Advisory Committee (CAC) Louise Hinz
Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE) Katie Schwartz
Personnel Committee Katie Schwartz, Sharon Van Leer
Policy Review Committee Pat Driscoll, Simi Patnaik, Katie Schwartz
Special Education Advisory Committee Katie Schwartz
Youth Advisory Council (YAC) - Elementary Tracy Brunnette
Youth Advisory Council (YAC) - Middle School Louise Hinz
Youth Advisory Council (YAC) - High School Melinda Dols